Contact Us

Contact the Pharmacy Department

Pharmacy Phone Tree: 205-638-9641

Pharmacy Administration: 205-638-9718

Inpatient Pharmacy: 205-638-9641

Hematology / Oncology Satellite: 205-638-9717
OR Satellite: 205-638-6069
Investigational Pharmacist: 205-638-5918

Julie Lasseigne, Pharm.D, Director of Pharmacy
Julie.lasseigne@childrensal..org

Melissa Bishop, RPh, Medication Safety Performance Improvement Pharmacist
Melissa.Bishop@childrensal.org

Joe Brooks, RPh, Supervisor of Operations
Joseph.Brooks@childrensal.org

Janet Deason, Pharm.D, Clincal Coordinator
Janet.Deason@childrensal.org

Brenda Denson, Pharm.D., BCPPS, FASHP, Pharmacy Educator
Brenda.Denson@childrensal.org

Sarah Hancock, Pharm.D., Compliance Officer
Sarah.Hancock@childrensal.org 

Deidra Schmidt, Pharm.D., AAHIVP, Residency Program Director
Deidra.Schmidt@childrensal.org

Jared Wunderlich, Pharm.D., Supervisor of Finance
Jared.Wunderlich@childrensal.org 

Janelle Albano, CPhT, Technician Supervisor
Janelle.Albano@childrensal.org