Dismiss Modal

ACE Committee

The ACE Program is supported by the Children's of Alabama ACE Committee and the Medical Education Resources Department. ACE Coordinator is Amy Richardson

Members of the ACE Committee:

Brad Troxler, MD, ACE Chair, Pediatric Pulmonology/Sleep Medicine
Erinn Schmit, MD, Grand Rounds Program Director, Pediatric Hospital Medicine
Ann Bentley, BSN, RN, NPD-BC, CPN, Nursing Policy and Procedure Coordinator
Stephanie Berger, MD, Pediatric Hospital Medicine
Khalilah Brown, MD, Jefferson County Department of Health, Pediatrics
Joseph Chewning, MD,  Pediatric Hematology/Oncology
Nefertiti Durant, MD, Adolescent Medicine
Andre Green, Lead Coordinator, Web Applications, Corporate Communications & Marketing
Krisztina Harsanyi, MD, Pediatric Neurology
Tiffany Kaczorowski,  Manager, Physician Marketing
Rachel Kassel, MD, PhD, Gastroenterology, Hepatology and Nutrition Services
Mary Halsey Maddox, MD, Pediatric Sleep Medicine
Bria Means, MPA, Supervisor, , Accredited Continuing Education Program
Joseph Philips, MD, Neonatology
Amy Richardson, ACE Coordinator
Linda Russo, MAE, BS, RRT-NPS, Family Leader, Pediatric Pulmonary Center
Earl Salser, MD, Family Medicine & Community Medicine
Brenda Vason, RN, BSN, CIC, Director, Infection Control/Performance Improvement/ACE
Susan Walley, MD, Pediatric Hospital Medicine
J. Andrew Watson, Jr., MD  Co-Chief Resident