

2021 - 2022

Compliance Steering Committee Members

Trent Cooper Corporate Compliance / Internal Audit

Tonya Dunn Adolescent Clinic

Sara Ewert Corporate Compliance / Internal Audit

Sherry Garlington Nursing Services Case Management

Angie Graves Information Technology

Jacob Harper Ambulatory Care Administration

Ashley Heinemann Hearing/Speech

Erica Hill Respiratory Therapy

Joyce January Utilization Management

Ericka Nabors OR Administration

Lynn Odom Radiology Administration

Cindy Rogers Corporate Compliance / Internal Audit

Robert Royston Risk Management

Peggy Sedlacek PT/OT McWane

Jessimene Smith Nursing Support Services

Kathleen Street Risk Management

Beth Thomas Lab Administration

Dawn Walton Administration / CFO

Peggy Weiland Corporate Compliance / Internal Audit

Salena Whalen-Stalker Corporate Compliance / Internal Audit

*Italicized = standing members