Our Team

Behavioral Health Ireland Center Psychiatrists

Laura Montgomery-Barefield, MD
Medical Director of Outpatient Services
Associate Professor, Associate Director for Resident Training General Psychiatry

Srilata Anne, MD
Assistant Professor

Tolulope Aduroja, MD
Assistant Professor

Lee Ann Blackmon, MD

Francisca Mgbodile, MD
Assistant Professor

Tom Vaughan, MD
Clinical Professor of Child/Adolescent Psychiatry, UAB Department of Psychiatry

Vinita Yalamanchili, MD
Assistant Professor

Behavioral Health Ireland Center Psychologists

Debra Patterson, PhD
Donna Barnes, PhD
Jolene Brooks, PhD
Crystal Dillard, PhD
Wayne Fleisig, PhD
Nancy Hubert, PhD
Dan Marullo, PhD
Heather Austin, PhD
Arista Rayfield, PhD
Jennifer Sheehy-Knight, PhD

Behavioral Health Ireland Center Intake Coordinator and Social Services Counselor

Stephanie Luper, MS, LPC, NCC
Waynette Smith, MS, Ed.S